Genevieve Perrier

Contact Us

Genevieve Perrier (The 39 Steps, 2014)
Photo by Matthew J. Photography

Theatre Horizon

401 DeKalb Street
Norristown, PA 19401
610-283-2230
info@theatrehorizon.org

Box Office

610-283-2230 x1
Ticket@TheatreHorizon.org
Hours & More Information

Rentals

610-283-2230 x710
Tim@TheatreHorizon.org

Team Members

Erin Reilly
Artistic Director
Erin@TheatreHorizon.org | x700
Bio
Molly Braverman
Managing Director
Molly@TheatreHorizon.org | x701
Bio
Jennifer Pratt Johnson
Executive Director
Jenny@TheatreHorizon.org | x702
Bio
Cassandra Alexander
Development Associate
Cassie@TheatreHorizon.org
Bio
Chelsea Barnett
Apprentice
Chelsea@TheatreHorizon.org
Bio
Bryan Butler
Publicist
bryanbuttler@gmail.com
Bio
Chen Du
Bookkeeper
Chen@TheatreHorizon.org | x709
Angela Coleman
Director of Theatre School & Community Programs
Angela@TheatreHorizon.org | x708
Bio
Elise D’Avella
Resident Teaching Artist
Elise@TheatreHorizon.org
Bio
Matthew Decker
Resident Director
Matt@TheatreHorizon.org
Bio
Jackie DiFerdinando
Apprentice
Jackie@TheatreHorizon.org
Bio
Rebecca May Flowers
Artistic Producer
Rebecca@TheatreHorizon.org | x717
Bio
Christina Higgins
Audience Services & Office Manager
Ticket@TheatreHorizon.org | x707
Bio
KC MacMillan
Guest Artistic Director 2017/18
KC@TheatreHorizon.org | x706
Dawn Loveland Navarro
Director of Education Outreach
Dawn@TheatreHorizon.org | x704
Bio
Steven P. Nemphos
Webmaster & IT Director
Steven@TheatreHorizon.org
Bio
Tim Odom
Assistant Production Manager & Rentals
Tim@TheatreHorizon.org | x710
Bio
Claire Pokopac
Assistant Managing Director
Claire@TheatreHorizon.org | x711
Bio
Lyndsey Piecyk
Director of Individual Giving
Lyndsey@TheatreHorizon.org | x705
Bio
Amy Scheidegger
Visual Marketing Coordinator
Amy@TheatreHorizon.org | x706
Bio
Teresa Wallace
Professional Leadership Program Coordinator
Teresa@TheatreHorizon.org

2017/18 Season Sponsors

Horizon $5,000

iCeutica

Vista $3,000

Vista Sponsors

Scene $1,000

Scene Sponsors