Staff

Erin Reilly | Artistic Director | Erin@TheatreHorizon.org

Stephanie Lauren | Managing Director | Stephanie@TheatreHorizon.org

Jeannine Kienzle | Marketing & Group Sales Manager | Jeannine@TheatreHorizon.org

Lyndsey Piecyk | Audience Services Manager & Development Assistant | Ticket@TheatreHorizon.org

Leigh Mallonee | Education Director | Leigh@TheatreHorizon.org

Galen Blanzaco | Education Assistant | Galen@TheatreHorizon.org

Matthew Decker | Resident Director | Matt@TheatreHorizon.org

Molly Braverman | Production Manager | Molly@TheatreHorizon.org

Rebecca May Flowers | Artistic Associate | Rebecca@TheatreHorizon.org

Steven P. Nemphos | Webmaster | Steven@TheatreHorizon.org

Jim Boerckel | Bookkeeper | Jim@TheatreHorizon.org

Theresa Fernandez | Graphic Designer | Theresa@TheatreHorizon.org